Skip to content

Staff

Administration

Isela Martinez

Isela Martinez

Office Manager/Executive Assistant to CEO

imartinez@gepar.org

Ericka Soto

Ericka Soto

Interim MLS Director

resoto@gepar.org

 

Ernesto

Ernesto Garcia

Governmental Affairs Director  Communications & Marketing Director

egarcia@gepar.org

Ida Munoz

Ida Munoz

Director of Membership

imunoz@gepar.org

Maria Gallegos

Maria Gallegos

Director of Finance

mgallegos@gepar.org

mary lopez

Mary Lopez

Compliance & MLS Support

Commercial Services Coordinator

mlopez@gepar.org

Millie Morales

Millie Morales

MLS & Member Services Specialist

msmorales@gepar.org

Monica Bejarno

Monica Bejarano

Finance Coordinator

mbejarano@gepar.org

hilda beck

Hilda Beck

Director of Education

hbeck@gepar.org

Scroll To Top