Skip to content

Staff

Administration

Candice Moreno

Candice Moreno

Chief Executive Officer

cmoreno@gepar.org

Isela Martinez

Isela Martinez

Office Manager/Executive Assistant to CEO

imartinez@gepar.org

Ericka Soto

Ericka Soto

Interim MLS Director

resoto@gepar.org

 

Ernesto

Ernesto Garcia

Communications & Marketing Director

egarcia@gepar.org

Ida Munoz

Ida Munoz

Director of Membership

imunoz@gepar.org

Maria Gallegos

Maria Gallegos

Director of Finance

mgallegos@gepar.org

mary lopez

Mary Lopez

Commercial Services Coordinator

MLS Support & Compliance

mlopez@gepar.org

Millie Morales

Millie Morales

Member Services Manager

msmorales@gepar.org

Monica Bejarno

Monica Bejarano

Finance Coordinator

mbejarano@gepar.org

ryan woodruff

Ryan Woodruff

Intern

rwoodruff@gepar.org

hilda beck

Hilda Beck

Director of Education

hbeck@gepar.org

celina gomez

Celina Gomez

Member Services Facilitator

cgomez@gepar.org

Scroll To Top