Skip to content

Staff

Administration

cg

Candice Moreno

Chief Executive Officer

cmoreno@gepar.org

ig

Isela Martinez

Office Manager/Executive Assistant to CEO

imartinez@gepar.org

egg

Ericka Soto

Interim MLS Director

resoto@gepar.org

 

ERNESTO_GEPAR

Ernesto Garcia

Communications & Marketing Director

egarcia@gepar.org

iig

Ida Munoz

Director of Membership

imunoz@gepar.org

mg

Maria Gallegos

Director of Finance

mgallegos@gepar.org

Screenshot 2022-07-22 091559

Mary Lopez

Commercial Services Coordinator

MLS Support & Compliance

mlopez@gepar.org

mig

Millie Morales

Member Services Manager

msmorales@gepar.org

mog

Monica Bejarano

Finance Coordinator

mbejarano@gepar.org

woody

Ryan Woodruff

Intern

rwoodruff@gepar.org

DSCN0119

Hilda Beck

Director of Education

hbeck@gepar.org

2022ProPic

Celina Gomez

Member Services Facilitator

cgomez@gepar.org

Scroll To Top