Skip to content

Staff

Administration

NewTonyPic2

Tony Delgado

Chief Executive Officer/Association Executive  

tdelgado@gepar.org

Isela Martinez

Isela Martinez

Office Manager/Executive Assistant to CEO

imartinez@gepar.org

ERNESTO GARCIA UPDATED WEBPAGE

Ernesto Garcia

Governmental Affairs Director,  Communications & Marketing Director

egarcia@gepar.org

 

Maria Gallegos

Maria Gallegos

Director of Finance

mgallegos@gepar.org

Ida Munoz

Ida Munoz

Director of Membership

SentriLock Administrator

imunoz@gepar.org

Hilda Beck UPDATED WEBPAGE

Hilda Beck

Director of Education

hbeck@gepar.org

mary lopez

Mary Perez, CMLX 1

MLS Compliance Director

& Commercial Services Coordinator

mperez@gepar.org

Headshot

Reagan Kesner, CMLX1

MLS/IT Manager

rkesner@gepar.org

mlssupport@gepar.org

IMG_20231004_175046532_HDR~6

Millie Morales, CMLX 1

Lead MLS Support Specialist

msmorales@gepar.org

mlssupport@gepar.org

Monica Bejarno

Monica Bejarano

Finance Coordinator

mbejarano@gepar.org

LisaNorvell

Lisa Norvell

Membership Associate

GrowthZone Support, SentriLock Support

lnorvell@gepar.org

JudithPic

Judith Cepeda

Membership Associate

SentriLock Support

jcepeda@gepar.org

Scroll To Top